Latest Products http://www.ms-international.biz Latest Products 17-09-04 en-us http://www.ms-international.biz Tobacco Products http://www.ms-international.biz/tobacco-products.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for the reliable Tobacco Products Exporters, then M. S. International is the name for you. We are among the well renowned names engaged in manufacturing and exporting of world class Tobacco Products. Bidi http://www.ms-international.biz/bidi.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Bidi in the global market. We offer the Bidies in various types to meet the diverse needs of the clients. We can offer the Bidi in customized packaging as per the need of the client. We can also offer the Bidi under the personalized brand name if required by the client. Cigarette http://www.ms-international.biz/cigarette.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From 1979, M. S. International has been a first and foremost choice of the worldwide customers to buy the premium Cigarettes. Engaged in the production & distribution of Cigarette, we are known as a celebrated Herbal Cigarette Manufacturer and Exporter from India. Tobacco Leafs http://www.ms-international.biz/tobacco-leafs.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 M. S. International is actively involved in providing Tobacco Leafs to the clients across the globe. The company is known as one of the leading Tobacco Leaves Exporters and Manufacturers from Uttar Pradesh, India. The Tobacco Whole Leaves, we offer, are extensively demanded by the clients for their premium quality. Chewing Tobacco http://www.ms-international.biz/chewing-tobacco.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 M. S. International holds expertise in manufacturing & supplying Chewing Tobacco. The Chewing Tobacco is provided in different flavors & varieties to meet the diverse needs of the clients. Our assortment of Chewing Tobacco includes Zarda, Khaini, Chuna Mix Khaini, Herbal Chewing Tobacco (Khaini), and Flavoured Chewing Tobacco. Mint Products http://www.ms-international.biz/mint-products.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a trusted Mint Products Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. The Mint Products, provided by us, are formulated hygienically as per the standards at our own processing house. We make use of excellent ingredients to make the Mint Products. Natural Essential Oil http://www.ms-international.biz/natural-essential-oil.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking to Buy Essential Oils Online, then M. S. International is a reliable place for you. We are standing in amidst of quality sensuous Natural Essential Oil Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Our Natural Essential Oil is completely pure as it is hygienically processed by our trained workers. Aromatherapy Oil http://www.ms-international.biz/aromatherapy-oil.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aromatherapy is immensely been used in this modern era, due to its premium health benefits and relaxing features. M. S. International is a one-stop destination to avail the finest quality Aromatherapy Oils at the most competitive prices. We offer wide range of Aromatherapy Oil in the global market. Carrier Oil http://www.ms-international.biz/carrier-oil.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the extraction of Carrier Oil. The Carrier Oil, provided by us, is hygienically extracted by adopting ethical practices. We provide the Carrier Oil in wide variety in order to meet varying needs of the clients. We offer the Carrier Oil in proper packaging that retains its freshness and assures longer shelf life. Spice Oil http://www.ms-international.biz/spice-oil.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Spice Oil Manufacturer & Exporter in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India. We manufacture Spice Oil using quality ingredients. Our Spice Oil is pre-tested before reaching to the customers. We offer Spice Oil which is known for its purity and supreme quality. Oleoresin http://www.ms-international.biz/oleoresin.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Oleoresin is a mixture of oil and resins which are volatile in nature. We offer a premium quality Oleoresin which is extracted from plants under the strict vigilance of experts. Our Oleoresin is pure and aromatic which has led to its popularity among the masses. Herbal Smoking Mixture http://www.ms-international.biz/herbal-smoking-mixture.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Universal blend USA Herbal Smoking Mixture ingredients include a secrete blend of herbs and extracts including Lourus Nobilis and combination thereof, vetivert ,Lobelia etc Great alternative to toxic tobacco smoking. Herbal Bidi http://www.ms-international.biz/herbal-bidi.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to its unique organic blend, our Herbal Bidi is the most preferred choice amongst the buyers. We are a reckoned Manufacturer and Exporter of Herbal Bidi from Uttar Pradesh, India. We are backed by an experienced team who make use of sophisticated machines and latest techniques for their preparation. USA Filter Bidi http://www.ms-international.biz/usa-filter-bidi.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us in ample of flavors, the USA Filter Bidi that we make available is processed under the most sanitary conditions and in compliance with the laid quality norms. In order to fulfill variegated demands of the buyers, it is provided by us in ample of sizes. Cigarette Tobacco Blends http://www.ms-international.biz/cigarette-tobacco-blends.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Manufacturer and Exporter of Cigarette Tobacco Blends from Uttar Pradesh, India. With the due help of our team of experienced professionals, we are capable in making available the finest quality Tobacco Blends to all our worthy buyers. Golden Virginia Yellow Hand Rolling Tobacco http://www.ms-international.biz/golden-virginia-yellow-hand-rolling-tobacco.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 we offers Golden Virginia Yellow Hand Rolling Tobacco described how golden virginia yellow differs from the long-established golden virginia green range: "golden virginia green is made with hand-stripped tobaccos giving it a distinctive quality. Mouth Freshener http://www.ms-international.biz/mouth-freshener.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is the Mouth Freshener that is processed by adopting quality methods. The Mouth Freshener provides good mouth breath and a sweet taste. We offer the Mouth Freshener in proper packaging. The clients can avail the Mouth Freshener from us at reasonable price. Packaging 2gms One packet50 pouches One carton50x50 pouches Hookah Tobacco http://www.ms-international.biz/hookah-tobacco.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering hookah and hukkah tobacco visit.We are offering hookah and hukkah tobacco visit.We are offering hookah and hukkah tobacco visit.We are offering hookah and hukkah tobacco visit.We are offering hookah and hukkah tobacco visit.We are offering hookah and hukkah tobacco visit. Flavoured Tobacco Beedi http://www.ms-international.biz/flavoured-tobacco-beedi.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering beedi. M.s.international is famously known as a manufacturer and exporter of handmade bidi. Manufactured by experienced and proficient labourers from u.p india , the handmade bidis are highly-appreciated for their strong, annihilating as well as refreshing flavour. We make our handmade bidis available in various packing. All the packaging for the handmade bidis is carefully done to be moisture-free. Our prices for the handmade bidis are highly reasonable.